Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Page

 

Early Childhood/ Pre-K

MaryLu Arterburn-Hass mla-haa@bv119.net Webpage
Jessica Fagan jfagan@bv119.net Webpage
Jarrah Lindley jlindley@bv119.net

Webpage

Bethany Mathis bmathis@bv119.net

Webpage

 

 

Kindergarten

Carey Chandler cchandler@bv119.net Webpage
Jennifer Kazmierczak jkazmierczak@bv119.net Webpage
Lana Kunz lkunz@bv119.net Webpage
Lori Zeiter lzeiter@bv119.net Webpage
Alicia Augustine aaugustine@bv119.net Webpage

 1st Grade

Heather Haare hhaare@bv119.net Webpage
Susan Bohnenstiehl sbohnenstiehl@bv119.net Webpage
Brett Hinnen bhinnen@bv119.net Webpage
Mallory Roberts	Mallory Roberts mroberts@bv119.net Webpage
Kara Freimuth kfreimuth@bv119.net Webpage

 2nd Grade

Julie Gulley jgulley@bv119.net Webpage
Sonia Arnold sarnold@bv119.net Webpage
Traci Horton thorton@bv119.net Webpage
Yvonne Barker ybarker@bv119.net Webpage

Dena Shaw dshaw@bv119.net Webpage

 3rd Grade

Deborah Carter debcarter@bv119.net Webpage
Joni Robinson jrobinson@bv119.net Webpage
Julie Ackerman jackerman@bv119.net

Webpage

Carmelita Maul cmaul@bv119.net

Webpage

Jade Rongey jrongey@bv119.net

Webpage

 4th Grade

Jennifer Wieseman jwieseman@bv119.net Webpage
John Forness jforness@bv119.net Webpage
Sara Lambries slambries@bv119.net Webpage

Michelle Iffert miffert@bv119.net Webpage

Kathy Childress kchildress@bv119.net

Webpage

 

Elementary Special Education

Marsha Lauko mlauko@bv119.net Webpage
Shannon Petty spetty@bv119.net Webpage
Dianne Gallo dgallo@bv119.net Webpage
Ronica Fuentes rfuentes@bv119.net Webpage

Amanda Moore ammoore@bv119.net Webpage
Megan Wilson mwilson@bv119.net Webpage
Kayla Maschhoff kmaschhoff@bv119.net Webpage
       

 

 Elementary Special Area

Matt Weiler mweiler@bv119.net Webpage

Andrea Cooper acooper@bv119.net Webpage
Jamie Keys jkeys@bv119.net Webpage
Mary Ferguson mferguson@bv119.net Webpage
Krystina Kelley kelleykl@bv119.net Webpage

Laketa Winn lwinn@bv119.net Webpage
Emmy Koonce ekoonce@bv119.net Webpage

5th Grade

Lindsay Adams ladams@bv119.net Webpage
Alex Clark aclark@bv119.net Webpage
Becky Stevens bstevens@bv119.net Webpage
Josh Winkeler jwinkeler@bv119.net Webpage
Todd Gleadle tgleadle@bv119.net Webpage

6th Grade

Julia Ehret jehret@bv119.net Webpage

Emily Leveling eleveling@bv119.net Webpage
Nick Spaeth nspaeth@bv119.net Webpage
Todd Volkmar tvolk@bv119.net Webpage

7th Grade

Rhonda Hatridge rhatridge@bv119.net Webpage
Amber Kohnz akohnz@bv119.net Webpage
Amy Miller amiller@bv119.net Webpage
Joshua Strausbaugh jstrausbaugh@bv119.net Webpage

8th Grade

Rebecca Brombolich rbrombolich@bv119.net Webpage
Katie Eells keells@bv119.net Webpage
Lisa Kowalski lkowalski@bv119.net Webpage
Dayne Davis ddavis@bv119.net

Webpage

 

Middle School Special Education

Trisha Bilhartz tbillhartz@bv119.net Webpage
Marge Belt mbelt@bv119.net Webpage
Kourtne Boose kboose@bv119.net Webpage
Sharon Buschur sbuschur@bv119.net Webpage
Kimberly Howard khoward@bv119.net Webpage
Evon Jackson-Taylor ejacktay@bv119.net Webpage
Erin Jbour ejbour@bv119.net Webpage
Anna Kuethe akuethe@bv119.net

Webpage

Elise Allen eallen@bv119.net

Webpage

 

Middle School Special Area

Zachary Frank zfrank@bv119.net Webpage
Sandy Martin smartin@bv119.net Webpage
Brandon Musso bpmusso@bv119.net Webpage
Jaclyn Weiersmueller jweiers@bv119.net Webpage
Jennifer Haas jhaas@bv119.net Webpage
Martin Son mson@bv119.net Webpage

 

 
 

Back To Top