Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members


Karen Kunz, President

First Elected: 1987, Term Expires: 2019

Theresa Collins

First Elected:  2009, Term Expires:  2017

Jeramy Radliff

Appointed:  2016, Term Expires: 2017

Cynthia Winfield

Appointed:  2015, Term Expires: 2017

Sonny Bernal

First Elected:  2015, Term Expires: 2019

Jason Warner

First Elected:  2011, Term Expires: 2017

Paula Miller

Appointed: March 2012, Term Expires:  2017


Click here to e-mail the Belle Valley Board of Education


Back To Top